|
|
 |
|  |  |  |  |  |
-
Guest & Discussion Board
-
Hi there! We'd love to hear your comments. So tell us what ya think about our site and our pups. If you are wanting to inquire about a pup please contact me direct @ davidred@sbcglobal.net I do not look at this page very often. This page was built for posting scam alerts and for my past puppy owners.
Thanks Bev & David Redden
If you have any questions about Myra in San Antonio from mybulls.net please contact Polly @ bulldogs4me@att.net
|  |  |  |  |  |
Subject Catherine Vowes AKA Bulliescity.net

Date
Fri Feb 9 2007 22:46

Author Todd Guenther
(taguen@comcast.net)

 |
 |
Unfortunately, we did not discover your website soon enough...my wife was trying to find me a bulldog pup for Valentines day bless her heart, and found Bulliescity.net..adverstising pups for $1000...she of course sent a money gram for 500 dollars and was told we could pay the balance on delivery. This evening when she returned home from work and could not contain her excitement over having found me a pup, she told me....i immediately went to the web site www.bulliescity.net, and after finding no contact info, and after her telling me she wired 500 dollars using a moneygram, the sinking feeling began. I asked her for the contact name, which was catherine vowes, with the address of 5187 NW 27th Ave, Apt A Miami, FL....a quick search on google earth shows a large train depot for this address, and after calling them back on my cell(a different number) they promised to send the receipt(which is now 3 hours late)...ive always said if its too good to be true, it probably isnt, and in this case i was correct. I know our money is gone, and my wife is beside herself, thinking she was only doing something out of her love for me and getting me the pup ive always wanted. Your website is the only thing that kept us from waiting for something that will never arrive. It just really sickens me that there are people that will out right steal your money, and then call you back and lie even more. I know theres no recourse other than reporting the website and the number. There are real monsters out there, buyer beware.Always double check contact info. What amazes me is they are using the same contact name and address that others have been scammed by..Your site does a service to many people, i just wish we knew about this widespread scam in time...we've just called Moneygram, and of course, the money has been picked up.....
|
 |
 |

Click here for this discussion's index
|
 |
|